BV Cert IATF 16949 2016 ISO 9001 2015BV Certification ISO14001BV Certification NB ISO14001

IATF 16949:2016 replaces ISO/TS 16949:2009 after ISO9001 standard upgrade in Sept 2015. It is the only standard recognized world widely and related to quality management systems in the automotive industry. Published by the International Automotive Task Force (IATF) in October 2016, it is applicable to any organization active in the automotive supply chain.

ISO 9001:2015 is an international standard related to quality management, applicable to any organization from all types of business sectors and activities. ISO 9001:2015 provides a framework to respond to changing quality requirements in balance with society, economics and environment.

Fergas North Europe


pdfSS-EN ISO 9001:2015 Fergas AB, Scope of supply


Fergas Airblaster 

pdfSS-EN ISO 9001:2015 Fergas Airblaster AB, Scope of supply

Fergas South Europe 

pdfISO_9001_2015 Fergas South Europe

IMQ For electrical equipment, certifying conformity to CEI and EN standards

pdfCSv-IMQ (Motor Type 61x61)

pdfCSv-IMQ (Motor Type 61x64)

pdfCSv-IMQ (Motor Type 72x75)

Fergas Asia Pacific 




pdfIATF 16949 Quality Management System




Quick Request
Please contact us with any questions or a quote. Fill in the form and we get back to you.